You can read WhatsApp Messages even after being deleted, just have to do this easy setting – WhatsApp Hacks How to Read WhatsApp Deleted Messages without any App ttec

There is a feature on WhatsApp to delete the message. With the help of this feature, you can delete a sent message from both your and the receiver’s phone. Many times when such messages get deleted, the desire to read them is very high. But the question is how can you read the deleted message.

To read this type of message, you have to turn on a small setting in the phone. After this setting, you can easily read deleted messages. If you are an Android user, then you can do this very easily. Let us know how you can read deleted WhatsApp messages.

Will the setting have to be turned on in the phone?

first in your phone whatsapp notifications Must be on. With its help, you can read deleted WhatsApp messages. call you now Settings I have to go. here you Apps & Notifications Will get the option, have to click on it. in this you Notifications Have to click on the option.

related news

here you Notifications History Will get the option, by clicking on it, it will have to be turned on. Now you will be able to read deleted messages of WhatsApp easily. However, you will not be able to read the deleted messages before this setting is on, but you will be able to read only the messages after the setting is on.

How will this feature work?

Actually, whatever message comes on your phone, a notification will also come. Even if the person sending the message deletes the WhatsApp messages, he cannot delete the notification saved on your phone. By taking advantage of this, you can see and read the notification of the message from the notification history.

There are some limitations of this feature as well. You will not be able to see any video or photo that came in the message in the history. You will only get the notification of that message, you will not be able to play it.

That means you only have the chance to read text messages, you will not be able to read videos, audios and any other multimedia messages after they are deleted. At the same time, it contains the details of the notifications that came in the last 24 hours, so you may not be able to read the deleted message long ago.

Leave a Comment