WhatsApp Delete for Everyone after 48 Hours: WhatsApp is used by millions of users. This famous messaging app (WhatsApp) users can take advantage of messages, voice calls and video calls etc. The company has new updates for its users (WhatsApp update) continues. At the same time, once again the company has released its new update. Delete for everyone time limit in this update (WhatsApp Delete for Everyone Time Limit) has been exceeded. Now users will be able to delete the message even after a few days of sending the message.
WhatsApp Delete for Everyone update
For a long time, WhatsApp users have been waiting for the new update to come in the message delete feature, which has been rolled out for the users. For the last few days, WhatsApp was working to increase the time limit of Delete for Everyone, which has now been released by the company.
Message can be deleted even after so many hours
According to the WhatsApp update, the sent message can be deleted even after 48 hours i.e. 2 days. Earlier, the time of delete for everyone on WhatsApp was 12 hours. Earlier users could delete the message even after 1 day of sending it. However, now you can delete the message even after two days. This new update has been released for both iOS and Android.